GADGET#18: BBQ Tool Kit (5 in 1)

in #gadget8 years ago

 

5 in 1 BBQ Tool Kit

Over at Red5 they are selling this genius 5 in 1 BBQ Tool Kit. It has the 5 most needed things for a BBQ party. It's cheap with 6.97 GBP too. 

Website

Looks like you are covered for your BBQ with this Gadget

Do you think this is a good gadget?

I love BBQ but I don't care about the tools I usually use ;) Just buy the meat and vegetables and put everything on the grill. I know there are folks out there for whom BBQ is a own religion so I am addressing this questions to these folks. I usually use chopsticks for BBQ ;)

Are you a BBQ fanatic ??? 

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Too small for me. I need a bigger bbq tool ^^

i read yor steemit life post from way back and i have a few questions. can i look for you on steemit.chat? are you still there?

sure ping me!

Hi @knozaki2015
You call that a barbecue tool kit!! This is what I cal a barbecue tool kit. (LOL) In a handy carry case.
IMG_6205.jpg
IMG_6207.jpg
I actually haven't used the one above yet, the one below is the one I currently use, but I only use the Thong, as you can see on the wood coloration. I however don't have a corkscrew in my kits. We even get more elaborate barbecue kits here in South-Africa, this is however what I have at home.
IMG_6209.jpg

fantastic ;) well I use chopsticks for most of my bbq.. but having that set makes sense if you do a lot bbq

I think the kit you feature, is great if you go out for a day to barbecue in a park or something similar away from home. Nice and compact.

haha for me this would bbe sufficent at home too ;)

geht bald los die neue Grill Saison ....

;) ja hier in asien ist die jeden tag ;)

das ist doch mal ein Post den wir Männer brauchen :-) Danke @knozaki2015 - voted und steemed

check am besten mal meine anderen gadgets. habe ja schon viele geposted ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35