You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GADGET#18: BBQ Tool Kit (5 in 1)

in #gadget8 years ago

Hi @knozaki2015
You call that a barbecue tool kit!! This is what I cal a barbecue tool kit. (LOL) In a handy carry case.
IMG_6205.jpg
IMG_6207.jpg
I actually haven't used the one above yet, the one below is the one I currently use, but I only use the Thong, as you can see on the wood coloration. I however don't have a corkscrew in my kits. We even get more elaborate barbecue kits here in South-Africa, this is however what I have at home.
IMG_6209.jpg

Sort:  

fantastic ;) well I use chopsticks for most of my bbq.. but having that set makes sense if you do a lot bbq

I think the kit you feature, is great if you go out for a day to barbecue in a park or something similar away from home. Nice and compact.

haha for me this would bbe sufficent at home too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62