SPOTTED #33: Ferrero Küsschen Caramel

in #food7 years ago

Ferrero Küsschen 

Since my childhood I always loved  Ferrero Küsschen. It is a Pralinie with Hazelnut coated by a fantastic cream. I don't know if they would have been so sucessful if they didn't have the name Küsschen (little Kiss) and their Slogan was "Good friends deserve a Ferrero Küsschen" that slogan always stuck in my mind. Same wit the Mentos Fresh goes better song.. So I think I have been conditioned well by the TV commericals. 

Ferrero Website

Special Edition Caramel

Good but the I like the normal Edition better

While the Caramel Version is not bad I definitely like the normal version better. My friend who bought these for me ate half of the pack with me so I won't get too fat, but Ferrero Küsschen are kinda addictive. Once you start you can't stop (oh that was pringles right?)

Which one is your favorite Ferrero Küsschen ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  


Sort:  

@knozaki2015 I like Ferrero but Roche and dark!
but like you I won't eat it in one sitting
easy on the sugar man caramel is addictive indeed !

yeah. ferrero is like heroine ;)

@knozaki2015 or Steemit - addictive hahaha
and worse - no rehab for anyone hooked here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43