I travel the world #266 : Komine Berlin

in #food7 years ago

Komine Berlin

Everytime I visit Berlin I go to Cafe Komine. It is a newly opened Japanese Cafe I wrote about it a couple of times already. They changed the Macha they are using so the Macha Latte is even better than before. 

Macha Latte

Pistachio Eclair 

My favorite Cafe in Berlin

This cafe is my favorite Cafe in Berlin for the moment. I have tried most of their cakes and pastries by now. I really recommend everybody visiting this owner run cafe. It is run by Shin Komine a Japanese Patisser. Located near Kudamm you can work from Kadewe to this Cafe. 

Do you like Macha??

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

thank you ;) I try to be positive and grateful about life ;)

I love match a. I drink it everyday.
Buy it from China in bulk because it is much cheaper than buy it locally.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really like! Congratulations!

thank you olga ! really appreciate your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43