I travel the world #234 : Yum Yum

in #food7 years ago

Yum Yum

I did it again. I went to Yum Yum in Berlin, this time I ordered a Bibimbap. The Bibimbap was in a HotStone Pod. I waited for 2 Minutes until the rice was crispy. You have to stir everything together. I used the hot sauce too to make it spicy. 

Korean Seaweed

Bibimbap

Ready to eat Bibimbap

Fantastic Bibimbap in Berlin

If you want to eat a great Bibimbap in Berlin you have to visit Yum Yum. The restaurant is really fantastic. There might be other bigger restaurants, but this is one of my favorite Koreans in Berlin. I might organize a little Steemit Meetup here next time inn Berlin. Let me know if you want to join me for lunch or dinner sometime. 

Do you like Korean Food ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I'll pass on the seaweed, I'm not a fan.

but its so healty ;) and I love it

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@knozaki2015 bibimbap you say!
I love that! This one has bulgogi in it and mulalengi - radish kimchi darn!
craving one now

;) me too. would love onne now. so hungry

Korean food is great! Period. I really like Korea (and I have the chance to go there 2-3 times a year) :)

PS: I will visit Berlin in 2 weeks, but I am not too sure about eating Korean there. We will see in due time ^^

ping me in chat. I will let you know the best restaurants ;)

I will definitely, but when I will be closer to the date of departure (I still need to go back to France first from my current trip in Canada/US).

sure just pm me

This is my favorite food. Bibimbap in hot pot...So yummy. Bibimbap in Berlin?? It's interesting. :) Enjoyed the story again. Thanks @knozaki2015

thannk you bonton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84