I travel the world #214 : Huahin Seafood Restaurant

in #food8 years ago

I always enjoy the Seafood in Thailand

Shortly after arrival in Bangkok I was picked up by my driver and went to Hua Hin. A friend had invited me to visit her in Hua Hin. We went Downtown to the Hua Hin Nightmarket and decided to have Dinner at one of the Seafood restaurants. 

Nightmarket

Awesome Seafood

Just grilled but the smell was already promising

Hua Hin Seafood Restaurant

I always drink a fresh coconut when I arrive in Thailand

Garlic Rice

Spicy Beef Salad

Deep Fried Crabcake

Great start into the week!

I didn't eat anything too fancy but the dinner was so fantastic. I love garlic rice, this garlic rice here is my favorite in Thailand. The rice is so perfect you have to try if you ever go to Hua Hin. The Crab Cake was to kill for. It was basically Crab deep fried, so you can imagine how good it tasted. 

Do you like Hua Hin ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Hi mate, some of the seafood restaurants on the old piers are also exellent and have a nice view. There is also a great German restaurant not far from the train station, let me know if you are interested and I will get the name. Hua Hin is one of my favourite weekend getaway destinations, hope you are having a great time.

hey. yeah you mean the ones near the hilton?

yeah thats them. there is a few to choose from. The German place is also called "All In" and is behind the town.

http://www.all-in-huahin.com/ourrestaurant.htm

yeah I passed by there. but won't ever go into a german restaurant in asia... i hate german food ;)

haha ok. I love some German food, and that place is really good :)

yeah, i won't eat german food in asia ;) I am often in germany , so there I have to eat that babaric food ;)

@knozaki2015 wow you're in Huahin?
I love Hua Hin!
Our friend lives there, the food and the beaches are freaking beautiful!
Specially where the Sea Crest and Marakesh Hotel is!

I love the night market there! Good luck with the food - freaking yum at least for me :) the best part is it doesn't have to be too spicy - we could just request it to be light.

You're freakin' lucky to be in Thailand now!
I love the beaches there ^ ^ and the food too

beneidenswert, toller Bericht, du kommst worum - das ist klasse! Folge ab sofort all Deinen Themen @knozaki2015

moin uwe das freut mich. wir haben deinen post auch in der upvote pipeline fuer spaeter

Das freut mich, wo kann man sich denn in die Pipeline eintragen :-)?

du musst nur den tag deutsch verwenden dann finden wir den post ;)

ok, ich versuche mehr auf deutsch zu schreiben - paar hab ich. Danke Dir

Looks awesome mate. Those crab cakes would would be very nice right now! Never had garlic rice. Sadly we don't have any decent Thai restaurants near me we used to have one but it closed. Obviously it would never be the same as what you can get it Bangkok!

well, I think thaifood outside thailand is very good too. just the pricce and the freshness makes the difference in thailand.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

"Do you like Hua Hin ???"
I am sure I would like it! :) And fortunately, because my wife is Indonesian, we eat similar things from time to time here in Germany as well (but of course the ingredients are more fresh and better available if you are in Asia).

;) ah I love indonesia. while I like thai food better, I had some amazing dishes in indonesia too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35