HEAVEN #39: Qatar Airways Lunch

in #food7 years ago

 

Qatar served an incredible Meal on Board

Qatar Airways is certainly doing some stuff right. The fantastic Lounge in Doha and they offer great food on board of their planes. I had a fantastic Lunch on my last flight. Let me share it with you. 

Tomato Soup

Salmon Tartar

Prawn and Smoked Salmon

Arabic Style Chicken with Safron Sauce

Chocolate Cake

I didn't move an inch for 2 hours after this meal

Usually I don't eat full course but for my blog I order always everything they have on the menu. I try to eat everything so I have gained a little weight since joining Steemit. The food was really good and the best thing was the dessert. It was crispy but had that nice cream inside, so you had this crispy yet creamy taste in your mouth. Just WOW !

Do you like Qatar ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I want be there )))))))))))

next time try flying qatar ;) its a great airline

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

yeah ;) really tasty isnt it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51