LOCKED!!! - The Second Steemit Sole Survivor Contest - 20 STEEM Grand Prize!!!

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

9brd9cd24v.jpg

All systems go!

Below are our Steemian contestants who made their guess on the contest annoucement post before the deadline and their picks to win Survivor Season #38 Edge of Extinction!

SteemianSurvivor
@rentmoneyDan "The Wardog" DaSilva
@rufusfireflyKelley Wentworth
@schachoberhessenAubry Bracco
@torrey.blogJoe Anglim
@stever82Chris Underwood
@schachLauren O'Connell
@balticbadgerDavid Wright
@happymeLauren O'Connell
@aussieninjaRon Clark
@doctorcryptoJoe Anglim
@fronttowardenemyRick Devens
@knowledge-seekerGavin Whitson
@darthgexeDan "The Wardog" DaSilva
@summertoothRick Devens
@decethDan "The Wardog" DaSilva
@dfinneyRick Devens
@gabrielatravelsEric Hafemann
@celinavisaezKeith Sowell
@travovedDan "The Wardog" DaSilva
@oadissinDavid Wright

And me? I'm going for Rick Devens!

What a great turn out!! Huge thanks to all the participants and best of luck!

Here's one last look at our contestants before the island breaks them!!!

Kama Tribe

11v6a8acuq.jpg
Photo credit: (Robert Voets/CBS)

Kama Tribe members are - Back row, left to right: Gavin Whitson, Ron Clark, Eric Hafemann, Joe Anglim and front row, left to right: Julie Rosenberg, Aurora McCreary, Victoria Baamonde, Aubry Bracco, Julia Carter

Manu Tribe

2jypyjdihp.jpg
Photo credit: (Robert Voets/CBS)

Manu Tribe members are - Back row, left to right: Dan "The Wardog" DaSilva, Chris Underwood, Keith Sowell, Rick Devens and front row, left to right: Wendy Diaz, Kelley Wentworth, David Wright, Reem Daly, Lauren O'Connell

REMEMBER - IF YOUR CONTESTANT IS THE LAST SURVIVOR STANDING AT THE END OF THE SEASON, YOU WIN!

The first episode starts in a few hours, here we goooooo!


Enjoy this post? Learn more about me here:
Allow Me to Introduce Myself! | Husband / Father / Humanitarian / Traveler / Expat Abroad

bt7rpkhxmw.png

Follow @eoj and check out my recent posts:

I'm also running a super nerdy Top Ten Cryptocurrency Experiement for 2018 and 2019 over at my @starthere account. Check it out if you're into that sort of thing...


Sort:  

Good luck all! Thanks @eoj for organizing this contest.

Yay! Good luck all!! And no spoilers anyone, I won't be able to watch today!! :)

Hmmm how does the game work now with the whole voted off but not off scenario included?

Hm, good question - for this main contest it remains the same since everyone is picking the ultimate winner. Even if they're voted off but not off completely and somehow come back to win, that will be the Sole Survivor. The second chance twist just means that we Steemians will have a second chance too :)

I haven't started the weekly contests yet (I'm doing some traveling at the moment) but when I do run the weeklies, I imagine I'll stick to guessing who will be voted off too.

good luck to all. I need to keep my eye on #contests more so I dont miss these things all the time

Cool I will try to maybe watch some this time haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

WINNER! Congrats man, two seasons in a row! I'm working on the winner announcement post now :)

Ha! You should!!

Looks like I got few " WarDog " partners.

Good luck everyone !

Good job Rent The Wardog Money!

I meant it as a nickname... but at second look I've made a full unintended sentence...

Good luck Ron "Warstomper" Clark!

Thanks Joe! Excited!

Whoooo, me too! I'm excited for the Extinction Island twist this season!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you eSteem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31