REMINDER! ARTQUEST-TRAIL#14 (ARTchallenge). 700 TRAIL +20 SBD Prize Pool. Invited Judge @ezzy!!!

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #14 is a surreal painting of our favourite artist Vladimir Kush. So, the task is to give your vision of this painting.

It was the first time in the history of this challenge as during the first day after the announcement I have already received about 8 interpretations. Some of them were there within the first hour after publishing the post! You are amazing, guys!

enter image description here
Vladimir Kush

THREE DAYS LEFT FOR SUBMISSION!!!!!!!!! THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SUNDAY and NEW THEME WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON MONDAY.

Sorry for not answering your comments in time. I am on vacation and have very bad internet here. I have to make posts outside as inside internet is extremely bad.)) It is stressful sometimes as it takes twice or even three times more time to make a post.)))

Steem.chat doesn't work as well. So, write me in comments if anything. Or at Discord aksinya 8294. @ezzy, I have just sent you a friend request at discord in case steem.chat doesn't work.

But! There is Drums Festival here and I enjoy this 24hours. Just listen. It is a master - class. And on Fri and Sat there will be - Gala - concert!

You can read more here DRUMS OF THE WORLD FESTIVAL on the RIVER VOLGA. Original Videos and Photos

This week we have an invited judge!!! It is @ezzy and I really enjoyed being him as a judge and he is with us again! Thank you very much!!!!

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Saturday at 00:00 (UTC +3).

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 300 TRAIL + 10 SBD
  • Second place - 200 TRAIL + 7 SBD
  • Third place - 200 TRAIL + 3 SBD

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of ARTchallenge#13 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy and @lpfaust, @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our sponsors @ogochukwu and @looftee.

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I will highly appreciate if you welcome my husband and check these posts! Thank you!

Please Welcome My Husband @beertripper. And You Will not Regret

BeerTripper Introduction

Please don't forget that 5th ARTstyleART is ongoing 5th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. MODERN + AFRICA. 25 STEEM + 15 SBD to GIVE AWAY

There is also outstanding journey with @everlove I always take part INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Tangled Webs We Weave" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Please also check A new channel on Steemit.chat to offer your artworks on sale - Steemarket ! (And a new server on Discord too!)

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Here is my own humble contribution, I hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@nenad-ristic/artchallenge-14-vladimir-kush

thank you for beautiful entry!

My entry
I love you from a far
I love you like the sun loves a star
So very special and dear
Even when it's not near
Looking at you refreshes me
My soul as alive as a waterfall can be
Longing for you fills me up with heat
A fire I truly need
To feel powerful and weak at once
To really have a chance
At living, flying
In love, never dying

Here's my first interpretation.
Here's my second interpretation.

Very good! Thank you!

@artquest-trail make sure to check out my second interpretation 😉

Here's my second interpretation, as I saw something I didn't see before!

https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@architrader/artquest-trail-14-surrealist-painting-interpretation

very interesting! thank you!

I'll try to write a poem on this.
Good job :)

super! waiting!

Good job))

thank you! join us!

Congratulations @artquest-trail! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52