Please Welcome My Husband @beertripper. And You Will not Regret

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

enter image description here

I made some posts with beer reviews made by my husband and finally he is here by himself. His name is @beertripper here. His first post was, of course, about beer Moscow Craft Beer Bar Tour 5 and here is his introduction post BeerTripper Introduction

It was funny how we found Steemit in August 2016 but it is another story.

You will not regret if you check his posts and follow him. Why do I think so?

First of all, because he is my husband and as a good wife I need to support him. And the secondly, because he is a person of many talents.

Beer

He is an expert in beers. If it is your hobby too, follow him. He will be making beer reviews from Moscow and other cities and countries. it is extremely interesting and once I joined him and it was great fun indeed!

This one is from St.Pete

enter image description here

I took this set and liked only one from 5.

enter image description here

Travelling

He is the best trip organizer ever. We visited a lot of countries with him and I was always impressed with his skills to work out the route perfect. The most difficult was our trip in the USA. For 2 weeks we stayed at about 8 hotels and drove more than 4000 miles. The rest trips were perfect too. Sometimes even with surprises. He will be writing about travel and I bet it would be very interesting as he has excellent writing skills, knows history very well and has excellent sense of humor.

enter image description here

Trains

Trains are his passion. I think he visited all the museums in Russia, Holland and America. I am not a big fan but he could interest even me with that. There will be many stories, photos and movies.

enter image description here

Our daughter

The biggest his passion is our daughter. I am not sure if he writes about her but she takes all part in his heart. Sometimes I am in his heart too but I can't compete.)))

enter image description here

What else?

He is not a big cooker indeed but if he cooks it is very tasty. He has several dishes in his repertoire and one of them is mussels. Yummy yummy I would say.

enter image description here

He looks very sexy when he cooks and constructs

enter image description here

and sometimes so beautiful things are made by him

enter image description here

and he loves cats very much. Photo from Rhodes

enter image description here

So, you see he is quite an interesting person. Enjoy his posts!

Yours, @aksinya

Sort:  

Wow! @beertripper welcome to steemit. @aksinya thanks for bringing him on steemit.

))))))))) thank you)))

You are very lucky, this beer tasting looks really cool. Enjoy :)

))))))))))))))

I like how beer is a talent

Welcome @beertripper I hope he enjoys Steemit!

thank you!

Hey hey finally! Will check him out - heard a lot already, enjoyed the beer reviews. Great news

Thanks a lot! @beertripper, you already have friends here))) I am happy))

Wellcome back

thank you!

NicE POST .. what a LUCKY GUY !! - ))
.. i appreciate many similar things - )))

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

... a friend of mine( @shantamcbain), just made a few PostS about making BEER !!!
i think you'd enjoy his ... kNOWinG !! - ))
ha ha )))

HavE a GreaT DaY - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

thank you very much!!!!!!!! @beertripper, you might like it!

AbsolUTeLY !!! - )))
... FolloweD for SUE !! - ))
ha ha ))
TrusT YOU are HavinG a GreaT DAY !! - ))
.. my favorite thinG "to do" ... TO DAY !! - ))

.. - ))))))))))))

thank you))

I will follow him @aksinya. I love the photo of you and him and the one with your daughter.

Great! Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34