What I learned from @kaylinart on steemit

in #art8 years ago

In light of the new promote feature here on steemit I thought it would be nice to promote somebody I believe deserves some recognition for their hard work and valuable contributions to the community.

Thank you @kaylinart !!

It is maybe 15 years or more since I drew anything. I have never been a very artistic person with the pencil but your wonderful lessons have given me something to be proud of!


How to draw a Mermaid

How to draw a Nose

How to draw Eggplant

How to draw a Unicorn Head

How to draw & colour a Pumpkin

How to draw a Simple Bird

How to draw Manga Eyes

How to draw Kirby

How to draw Lips

How to draw an Eye

How to draw Pikachu

How to draw & colour an Apple

How to draw & colour Mushrooms

How to draw a Tulip

How to draw a Panda Bear

If this is something you would like to do, check out @kaylinart's blog for her wonderful 'how to draw' tutorials!

Note:

You now have the option at the bottom of the post to 'Promote' a post if you think it deserves to be rewarded but has not gained enough attention.

This is just another way I would like to promote :)

Sort:  

Komplimente shume te Bukura

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

I saw "how to draw a nose" as the title for the eggplant picture lol I like that. Eggplant, what an interesting thing to do a tutorial on!

They look like effective tutorials

That is one scrawny damn mermaid.

good effort on them all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88