How To Draw Pikachu

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Pikachu the famous electric mouse! Now you can have your own Pikachu drawing with this fantastic tutorial I put together for you!

Draw Two Circles

Pretend you are drawing a snowman!

Add Ears and a Rounded Guideline In the Middle

Give Him Eyes and Feet

Give Him A Nose And Mouth

Start to shape his face and around his back

Give him some arms

Start adding his little fingers

Give him a chin, Shape his ears

Shape the rest of his body, Giving him a relatively soft body

Add toes, Add stripes

Start his tail

Make the lightening bolt of his tail, Somewhat crooked. Don't let the indentations line up,

Remove The Junk Lines

Ink

Color

Show me what you got!!
I hope you had fun with this tutorial!
What else do you want to see?

Pokemon-go, Pikachu, Pokemon, pokemon gold, pokemongo

Sort:  

Oh man! Pikachu is my fav! I'm going to try drawing him! And I've just recently saw in an episode a Pikachu song that I've cut a part out and made into a GIF hehe:

Cute huh?? =O Thanks for this guide!

AWWW SO CUTE!! Why so cute!? hehehe I love pikachu too hehe.

YES!! I'll be like AWW squellll TOO CUTE TOO CUTE OH MY GOSHH

Heheh like those costume pikachus that you see dancing around! They melt my heart!

Oh yes, I know exactly what you mean! That was just in my mind as I saw someone had posted it on FB.

Here's one such video in case anyone hasn't seen it-

Way cuter when you draw it!

Aww thank you heheheh

He is hard to catch!

He is sadly :(
I wish the update didn't happen. they need to make it easier. Especially if they are going to add second gen.

God idea heheh I'll add to my list

Thank you ehhehehe

AHA! Got you!

image-1471900386603.png

So real :)

LOL! That would be cool to throw things at the screen and actually capture them.

His little fingers yesssss

HehehheYes!!~!

Love it!! And so simple as well, thanks for sharing!

No problem hehehe.

If you don't have a song
To sing you're okay
You know how to get along
Humming
Hmmm

If you don't have a date
Celebrate
Go out and sit on the lawn
And do nothing
'Cause it's just what you must do
Nobody does it anymore

No I don't believe in the wasting of time,
But I don't believe that I'm wasting mine

If you don't have a point to make
Don't sweat it
You'll make a sharp one being so kind
And I'd sure appreciate it
Everyone else's goal's to get big headed
Why should I follow that beat being that I'm
Better than fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74