How To Draw And Color An Apple

in #art8 years ago


How To Draw And Color An Apple
Now you can learn how to draw quickly, Then color an apple. This is similar to my last post, But you can learn how to color it instead of shade it.

Draw 3 Ovals One up top, one to the sides Separate the ovals at the bottom, Just a little bit.

Outline the outside of the ovals, And add the stem, Along with a line undeneith it.

Add a leaf, If wanted But of course not required.

This is your apple! Do want you want.

Add a light shape, Make it natural and weird hehe.

Remove those junk lines by erasing the inside, Dont ever leave those, That will look sloppy.

Lets color

I am using a yellow highlighter to add yellow to my lightest points. I added some blue for the shadow

Now orange, I'm using sharpies by the way

Outlined in black, Now adding green

Colored the rest, In plain red sharpies

Sort:  

"Hey, I'm still green!"

image-1472242124351.png

You should start to make drawing contests :) I will participate for sure.

You are the apple of my eye.


You had to expect that one

Not trying to offend your hard work, but it really gets boring. You been showing how to draw this and that for a whole week, and they all trend.
Why not to draw something nice instead of lecturing.

I'm planning on working on some coloring pages this weekend!! And some more regular articles so I'll be able to mix it up more :)

Thank you, I can actually do this!

picture 1. Underwear
picture 2. Alien with hat
picture 3. Decoration hat
picture 4. Snakes twist on his hat
picture 5. Oh my god disappear his eyes
Etc . More and more angry

YOU ARE SO CREATIVE ! hahaha
That just shows how people thing differently.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35