How To Draw A Panda Bear!

in #art8 years ago

Pandas are so cute and fuzzy! Wouldn't everyone want to draw them? I've never seen one at the zoo before, But I plan to when I got to San Diego If they have them anyways.

Here are some facts I got about Panda Bears from National Geographic Kids:

  • Panda bears Mostly eat Bamboo, But also fish and other foods
  • Panda bears are becoming increasingly rare in the wild; There are only about 1,000 left. They are endangered :(
  • Pandas Live to be 20 years old!


Source

Draw a basic array of circles

Give him some legs

Eyes

Start to add detail to his body

Shade him

Darken his nose, And the areas of black fur

All done :)

Sort:  

I present to you, panda holding on to blue tree

His poor deformed ears :(

AWWW he looks so cute! hehehee XD I like him!!

I love Pandas! Thank you for this.

Here's how to create great Art! For Dummies ). Thx!

No problem :)

I am not much of an artist, but I'm going to give this a try. You make it look easy!

thANK YOU :) Good luck with your drawing

Black and white? yes please, still only have pens.. ok give me an hour, making breakfast with girlfriend, going to draw the shit out of this panda.

OH my gosh! You should go to the store and buy some pencils LOL, Back to school sales will help you get them cheap.

What would you guys want to see next?

How about a car? Like an Audi? A lot of graphics designers will draw a car as a show of mastery of skill. Although I would imagine it would be way challenging for beginners (like me!). Haha

Wow good idea!! I'll have to do that.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35