How To Draw & Color A Pumpkin

in #art8 years ago (edited)


With fall coming up, and Halloween along with Thanksgiving, I feel that is necessary that all Steemers will need to know how to draw and color a pumpkin.

Start by drawing a circle

Add it's top, Exactly how you want it

Erase the junk line

Start adding rounded lines to give it a nice shape!

Finish it off


Ink it

I used highlighters, But you can use whatever you want

I colored it with orange and yellow highlighters

I used a darker color

Adding yellow to the top.

All done :)

If you enjoyed this tutorial and want to see more tutorials/ Self-improvement articles follow me @kaylinart

Sort:  

not bad) but not hell0ween yet)

It's never too early for Halloween.

Thank you for the contribution. I'm definitely going to follow you. I think the art category has huge potential on SteemIt! I am trying a new twist on art at http://steemaway.win if you have some art for sale consider SteemAwaying it!

Thank you so much!

I love this!

Thank you so much.

Maybe kaylinart draw picture of TARZAN

Heheh I Should :)

Fantastic idea! Many aspiring artists will find this helpful i'm sure!!! upvoted

Thank you very much :)

Perfectly, I wait for other lessons

YES!!

Yay! me too

Well, I think I know what Cheyenne and I are drawing Fri night

Woo hoo! Show me the results :)

Thank you! I'lll check this out.

nice tutorial...

Thank you so much!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Beautiful pumpkin. You make it look so easy!

Thank you hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34