How To Draw Kirby!

in #life8 years ago

Who doesn't like Kirby! Now you can draw him! He's actually super easy, A fun drawing experience for beginners.

Draw A circle body

You may want to grab a cereal bowl to help you trace out a perfect circle

Add two 'Nubs' For arms

Add his cute little arms. don't worry about erasing yet!

Add two LARGE egg-shaped feet

Add his two Oval Eyes

And his Two Oval Cheeks

Add the detail in his eyes

Erase the "junk" lines, Now add his smile

Marker him in the color of your choice

Color him, I use brown instead of black to add the shades,

It creates a softer shade, I feel like with markers black can be too black

Almost done!

Now you have your own little kirby! Great job!

Kirby is owned by Nintendo, But this tutorial is copyright by Kaylin Watchorn (KaylinArt) All rights reserved

Sort:  

That's so cuuute !! <3

Thank you ehhehe

Im very sorry if Laura is your friend,
I have to do what Im doing,
there are certain levels of shadyness that cant go unpunished,
somebody has to put their foot down
and in this case its me,
It will be better for all of us.

What are you even talking about?

dont worry about it

If you hate her so much, You should ignore her. Don't waste your time with her..

why? why should I ignore those that I hate?
why shouldnt I use my time bringing down those that I hate,
it seems like the logical and principled thing to do...

give me a reason why not

Not as cute as Pika but still pretty cute!

True :) Pika wins on this one!

That's great....Can't wait to show my grandchildren! Thank you.

Yay No problem :)

I cannot believe how much you post in a day. Wow, you are very dedicated. Nice kirby :) I wanted to thank you for voting on my "Steemit Funnies" comic today. I will make sure to watch my feed and upvote your posts also. Thanks again.

No problem :) thank you for your support.
I spend like all day on here.

Thank you everyone

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73