How To Draw EggPlant

in #art8 years ago


Eggplants are unusual; They are a fun purple color! Learn how to draw them with this tutorial! Shading included!

Draw 2 circles and 1 oval

Draw lines across all of it, Then draw the stub

Erase your Garbage Lines

Draw leaves

The leafy thing over the top

Add the highlight points

Begin Shading

Nice and dark

You can be done now, if you want a more rough texture

Or you can smooth it like this,

Sort:  

You are an amazing artist! Have you thought about selling your art for SMD? You could sell custom pieces for people and I bet you'd get some takers! What do you think? Worth trying?

Thats a great idea thank you hehehe

You are most welcome. Let me know how it goes if you give it a try, okay? Also, did you see my PM to you in steem.chat about interviewing you for a series on dolphins?

I'lll check the PM heheh.

Great drawings again. 👍

THank you so much :)

Great tutorial! I've been trying to get my daughter to draw different things other than Anime and I think this will spark her interest. Can you make a horse drawing tutorial? That would be awesome, too.

I'm working on a unicorn one right now actually heheh :) I can do a horse too! She should practice other things :) I think she'd enjoy it.

I will show this technic to my son. He is in to drowning. Keep it coming!!

Thank you ! I will for sure :)

Thank you so much hehehe. I"ll check it out :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74