The Daily spotlights – 15 November 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

And again… I have nothing special to say today… but that fact alone scares me because I think @swedishdragon will take it personal… And I’m always scared of those sporty women… yes I am 😉

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Virginia is beautiful in Autumn… you’re absolutely right @dswigle

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@zirochka wish us all a warm afternoon… because winter is coming…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

C’mon guys, just READ this post from @papilloncharity and… UPVOTE! I did…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Are you like me and you love the beautiful & funny art of @barbara-orenya ? You do? And you can imagine a very personal drawing she could make for you? Well… just tell her…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Don’t think this picture needs more explanation, does it? Thank you so much Woody @woodywood143 Really appreciate it!!!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 43.00 % upvote from @aafrin

I am loving the new banner!! Awesome work @woodywood143!!

ya hollered?? The fact of you having ' nothing special to say' THAT scares me O.o :p We do? SWEET, you do know ~ if she don't scare you some what THEN she aint the one ~ ;) LOL I wish to put in a note, IF the pic you use at your real act IS real, i doubt il be able to 'sport' you out ;)
<<<

jaja I used to go to the mountain but before, when the giants walked

all impressive, it's nice to visit you

Thank you for the Mention

Hi there, Woody @woodywood143! Very cool... :)

Hello and Thank you

Very welcome... :)

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the mention Pixou ...err @pixresteemer ! ^_^
Well now you have a wonderful banner,
armandmini.png so you don't need another one ... ;-)

Well, that's not completely true... and I still need a bookmark ;-)

How did I miss this one? Cheers to all my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66