I travel the world #223 : On Domus

in #travel7 years ago

On Domus is very cool french development project

I visited Project ON DOMUS in Hua Hin. It is run by a french developer and and will be finished end of the  year. It really looks great, I love their land and their design. They are using a Zen inspired Asian / European fusion style mix. 

On Domus Property

The constructions will start soon

The Lagoon will be one of the Highlights of this property!

The concept is living in the nature..

Beautiful concept in a prime location in Hua Hin

I really love this project for it's very nice owner and the Show House which looks absolutely stunning. They build a Show House Villa on the property and the Quality was really good compared to the La Bua project. This project will finish this year in November but I didn't want to wait so long so long so I won't invest in this project.

Do you like th Style of On Domus ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05