HEAVEN #40: Dream Homes Hua Hin

in #travel7 years ago

Dream Homes Asia is offering fantastic Villas

After visiting countless fantastic and expensive, expensive and rip-off, cheap, too expensive projects in Hua Hin, I finally decided to go with Dream Homes Asia's offerings. The company behind this project is run by two European guys which work with 100% European quality (One is from Switzerland). They did sell out their first projects of 6 Villas for 6. Million Bht (app 200.000 USD), and I was able to visit that Project. 

Project Hua Mountain View

View from Driving Entrance

Villa

Second Floor

Mountain View

Guarded Community with high wall

Project 2 (Total of 20 Villas)

Build of Wall has started already

The Land for Project 2

I decided to go with this Project Developer

After visiting countless projects which didn't make me feel comfortable, I had good meetings and visitation of the construcion sites. I was impressed that finally someone decided to build a European (Swiss quality) Villa with an own pool and carport. You get 3 -4 rooms (each with own bathroom) and a huge pool and a huge livingroom and open kitchen. The price of 250.000 USD for Project 2 is absolutely reasonable because of the better location (5minutes to the Beach)

Who wants to visit me next year in Hua Hin ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, congrats, man! Really glad for you.
Sure I want to visit you there))))
All the best of luck :D

sure awaiting you and the rest of the gang ;)

Cool! Agreed on that, man :D

Sounds like you did your due diligence.., and found a BEAUTIFUL place. Cheers!

thanks. yes I really love the project

Me I want to visit you next year in Hua Hin :-)
Awesome homes. Really nice and affordable.
I thought until now that only Thais can buy land and property in Thailand.
Am I wrong with that?
Congratulations to your new property :-)
Greetings from Berlin.

how do you know I am not thai ;) kidding.
yes I have rented it for 2 x 60 years and there is a lifetime extension.
I could transfer the land anytime to a company or a thai national if I wanted.

Very interesting.
I have in my mind to get property out of europe too.
Thanks for sharing your experineces.

there is several way to dod it and even own it .
we can talk in munich about it ;)

Absolutly :-)When are you in munich?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50