Frequent Traveller #71: ANA Lounge Osaka

in #travel7 years ago

 

ANA Lounge Osaka

I could't get a direct flight to Tokyo so I had to connect through Osaka last time. While in the past I didn't like connecting very much, since writing my blog I am always happy to go the extra mile for new content ;). The ANA Lounge in Osaka was intersting. 

Lounge Entry

Registration is done over this terminal

The Lounge had just Snacks, no real food

It has a Nama-Beer Asahi Station (All you can drink of course)

I was able to print my next boardingpass here

Waiting for my next flight

Again up in the Air, that white mountain is Mount Fuji

I sat in the Exit Row for this 45 Minutes flight

Mount Fuji is always beautiful and impressive

Japan has really beautiful landscapes and Mount Fuji is always beautiful. Sometimes you can see Mount Fuji even from Tokyo. I have been to Mount Fuji many times. My friends have a Restaurant there and one day I will report about that fantastic Mushroom Restaurant. One thing about Japan I love is the boarding process. Nobody pushes you, they wait until it's their turn. So good after a long trip to other countries. 

Do you think Mount Fuji is beautiful ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

do you go to a new place every single day? how can you afford to travel so frequently if you don't mind me ask? what a life you live!!! :)

in the begining of steemit people suspected me being a spy ;)
I don't go to a n ew place everyday. but I travel at least once a week

awesome as always, question - is there any country you have not been yet my friend @knozaki2015 ?

there is many countries . I have been to russia but not the other countries which split off udssr. i have been to africa but not to many countries there. and south america i have to go too

So we can expect still a lot new travel stuff, great @knozaki2015 - if you need someone to join - buy me a ticket and I am ready :-)

if steem goes to 1usd I will buy you a ticket ;)

wieso unterhaltet ihr euch den nicht auf deutsch??? hihi***

Damit auch andere - der deutsche Sprache nicht mächtigen - Steemians verstehen was wir sprechen

die haben doch aber auch google übersetzter...hihi**

Very impressive! Thanks for share the pic of Mount Fuji ^_^

was very happy to shoot this fuji picture :)

wonderful!!!

Wow what a spectacular aerial image of Mount Fuji love seeing the freezy peak of the mountain nice one @knozaki2015

great you like it ! mt fuji is one of the most beautiful mountains i know

so lässt sich das fliegen ertragen!! Guten Morgen.....

;) ja man muss nur wissen wie ;)

ich merk das schon! es sei dir vergönnt!! 🛫✈️🛬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32