Frequent Traveller #61: Self-Warming Eyemask

in #travel8 years ago

Self-Warming Eyemask

One of my favorite thing I use on my travels is this Eye-Mask. The Mask is a self heating Steammask and it gets really hot fast. You leave the mask on for 10 Minutes and enjoy. It is similar to putting a hot towel on your eyes, just this one stays warm for 10 Minutes. 

Provided in the JAL Lounge

I always sleep with this mask

Usually I put this mask on at take off and because it is such a nice and warm mask, I usually fall asleep before take off and sleep for a hour or so. After a hour they usually serve something to eat so I wake up from the carts and the sound and smells of the food they are serving. 

Did you know this special gadget???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

A must though mine is silk ;)
@knozaki2015..are you protected of DVT from all these travelling?You know like anti-coagulation? Exercises on the plane is preventive.

yes I walk around in the plane from time to time to avoid DVT

This is why you look so refreshed despite all your travelling!

this might be one of the reasons ;) I always have 2-3 packs with me on my travels ;)
and is really nice ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79