Frequent Traveller #59: New Hilton Honors feature is live (Extend your Status)

in #travel7 years ago

New Hilton Honors feature is live (Extend your Status)

You can now request a onetime only extension of your Hiton Diamond Status. If you are loosing your Diamond Status, Hilton lets you take a one time extension. I think it is pretty nice to offer this and I don't know of any other Program offering a absence of leave. 

Link to Deal

I might use this features next year

If I am not able to clock the stays needed to extend my Diamond Status I might need to use this features. I barely use Hilton these days. I only did use Hilton in places like Hawaii or in the US, but usually Marriott, Starwood, Hyatt offer the better deals for me. Remember you have to have been a Diamond for 3 years (not consecutive) or earned 500.000 Basepoints over your Hilton Membership. 

Are you a Hilton Diamond ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53