Frequent Traveller #49: Cheap Fare Munich - Bangkok

in #travel7 years ago

Incredible Economy Fares from Munich to Bangkok

Turkish Airways is selling discounted Economy Tickets to Bangkok right now. You could travel in May or June or July to Thailand. It is the beginning of the rain season but honestly speaking it is always raining in Thailand for a brief moment. I never had a problem even in Rain Season.

Booking Site

406 Euro is a great fare on Turkish

I have flown TK in Eco and Business and I really love them. They serve great meat with rice and they have a fantastic Lounge in Istanbul. Great thing about Istanbul Airport is, that you can buy some delcious sweets in the Duty Free shops there. 

What do you think about this fare ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I follow you - love your posts! I have also used cheapair.com to buy tickets using bitcoin and the prices are not bad either! And, by default you can use Steem by using in intermediary like shapeshif.tio or changelly.com

hey thats a great idea and advice ! thanks for the steem trick

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

If only I knew this earlier! Anyone who reads this: grab your things and move to Bangkok!

;) are you back in germany? sorry we missed each other . let me know whne you will be in bkk n ext time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52