DEK Photography: We Will Kill You Before You Kill YourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

"Attention. Danger of falling. Do not go up." I would actually add "Or we will impale you, for your own protection."

2017070601.jpg
You can click for a bigger image!


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

kewl!!!!

Kawaii :D

i have the x-t2, it is awe....some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49