DEK Photography: The CouplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I took this photo at the same location, as the one in my previous post. Instead of a sexy lady, this time I spotted a lovely couple, showing their affection in public. Cute, isn't it? :)

IMG_20170704_145942.jpg
Click for a bigger image!


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


Sort:  

I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera.

I'm also in quest for that combination @dek. The only thing I don't like on Fuji models is incomprehensibly long time of waking up from a sleep mode. Maybe I'll wait for X-T3 to see if they will finally solve this problem.

You have an upvote for this beautiful photo, and I wish you to get it as soon as possible. Cheers!

Useful information and I really appreciate the nice comment!

I've heard that Fuji users simply switch off the camera completely - I guess the boot up time is shorter than the wake up time?

very nice captured moment ;)

Thank you!

Gotta love love ;)

love dont knows age : ))) great shoot

Thanks. You know, I can't seem to imagine taking this photo with a wide angle lens, as most photographers do. I usually work with a 50mm (75mm equivalent).

Do they stick their lens to people's faces? :)

It works when you talk to people first, and Great Photos have been made that way. For the candid stuff, it doesn't work for me. Also, short lenses tend to distort faces a bit.

I agree, I really like the 28mm angle of view, but it's hard not to intrude. And then people start posing, which almost never works for me.

wow
now I can see the beautifull scene :))

It is a lovely location :)

A really great moment!

It's quite interesting - not a word was said, but their body language reveals a lot.

Красавцы! ))

I think they would agree :)

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Very nice photo @dek, and I would like to see that X-T2 in your hands very soon, but in the meantime, what was your equipment for this photo? Could you please provide some info on your exposure data also? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Hey, @photo-trail!

Thank you for the nice comment!

I'm grateful when people resteem my photos, but I certainly don't want my photos to be included in "daily selections."

I understand that this is a good way for you to make a good profit, but you do understand that this profit belongs to the authors, whose content you republished.

If you'd like to point out any benefits authors miss from being included in your posts, please write back!

Thank you @dek, you won't be bothered with the Daily Photo Selection any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65