Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 20: Steem Powered Websites

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is the twentieth day of my 30 days challenge dedicated to crypto resources. Each day I will post a relevant resource (used by me, or recommended) and at the end of each post you'll see a list of all the previous articles.

Today I thought it would be interesting to give you a list of Steem powered websites. Meaning websites which are using the Steem blockchain as a backend, including the minting and reward mechanism.

Without further ado, let's start:

If you know of other services, or you know who made the last two, feel free to add this in the comments!


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

@dragosroua can you please add https://utopian.io to this list by @elear? Thanks!

Good catch, will add, thanks :)

@dragosroua Just another fine source for all of the STEEMIT blockchain parts. What I like about your postings is that I learn something NEW everyday. Thank you for that.

You're welcome!

Thanks @dragosroua for sharing these great resources, was very helpful, keep them coming in....

You might want to add a space before @good-karma so his username becomes clickable...

Done, thanks for the heads up!

I've been using the esteem app following your suggestion and it's been a very nice experience so far. Thanks for pointing it out for me.

Nice write up, definitely resteem it, my friends will find it useful.
Anyway, just a quick info, busy.org also have a new bot that upvote according to the power of your follower.

nice post my friend and i think you do a little mistake here

zappl.com, meme sharing portal
dmania.lol, twitter clone on top of Steem

actually dmania.lol is a meme sharing and zappl is a twitter clone and i also know about one more frontend and that is https://stage.steemiz.io and it's also super cool, thanks for sharing

Thanks again @dragosroua for creating these articles. Looks like i have some catching up to do. Appreciate the effort you put in.

Great job dear hope you do same in soon thanks and please follow me @steemforall lot of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50