Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 13: CryptoGrind.com - Freelance For Bitcoin

in #blockchain7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 11.08.22 AM.png


This is the thirteenth day of my 30 days challenge dedicated to crypto resources. Each day I will post a relevant resource (used by me, or recommended) and at the end of each post you'll see a list of all the previous articles.

Today I'm presenting you another type of job related service: it's a bit like upwork, only you get paid in Bitcoin. CryptoGrind.com calls itself "a Bitcoin freelance platform" and it's a matchmaking platform for freelancers looking for work, not only in tech, but also other areas, like content writing and alike.

And interesting feature is that you can see the top earners (I presume you can opt-in/out of that, as a freelancer) which gives you a nice overview of what you can earn there.


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Employers can also use BitWage where employees can choose to receive their wages in digital currency. My boss has been using it since last year to send my payments and no troubles so far.

@rainbowme I couldn't find any information about digital currencies on BitWage, although the service of splitting salary in various currencies is interesting. Can you give me more details? Can you receive your wage in Bitcoin / ETH? Thanks.

I'm not really that privy to how it all works, the people from the site can give you more details but on my end I receive my salary in bitcoin:

A bunch of infos you have in your posts sir!
Thanks for sharing.

Your new follower...
Hallie!

a new way to earn btc :D

Great post!!❤

This one sounds promising, a while ago I was searching for something like this so I guess I'll give it a try. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for these. All of these :) Going to feel empty once you are finished with the series...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41