Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 6: /r/Jobs4Bitcoins

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 8.27.52 AM.png


This is the sixth day of my 30 days challenge dedicated to crypto resources. Each day I will post a relevant resource (used by me, or recommended) and at the end of each post you'll see a list of all the previous articles.

If you're a coder, or you have some relevant skills that you want to sell for Bitcoins, search no more. This subreddit does exactly that: reddit/r/Jobs4Bitcoins.

It's a very interesting ecosystem in which people are posting jobs that are paid in Bitcoin (obviously). Most of them are coding jobs, but there are also content related jobs (like moderators for forums or slack rooms) or even telemarketers.

Of course, like with any job board, make your regular assessments before taking on a new job: background checks for the employer, basic profile checks, etc. Just because they pay you in Bitcoin, it doesn't mean they can't have some bad apples mixed within them.


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Great post!! There really are a lot of possibilities to earn Bitcoin outthere...Liking the Bitcoin adoption!

Your's work is excellent. Keep going

great post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41