Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 11: CoinsCalendar.com

in #blockchain7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 11.04.45 AM.png


This is the eleventh day of my 30 days challenge dedicated to crypto resources. Each day I will post a relevant resource (used by me, or recommended) and at the end of each post you'll see a list of all the previous articles.

Today I'm inviting you to try out a crypto calendar webservice; CoinsCalendar.com. The site solves the communication overload problem we're witnessing in the booming area of the blockchain technology. Truth is it's way too easy to get overwhelmed (or just sidetracked) by the plethora of all the things announced to happen in this universe.

Wether we're talking about upcoming ICOs, conferences, software version releases, hardforks or anything important, you should at least find some track of it in this site. There is also a telegram channel (not tested).

I have no idea who made this service, but it seems it is very young and also made by someone who's not a native English speaker (which means things can drastically improve at the copy level). As a non-native English speaker myself, I feel for the guy.


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Hey @dragosroua, brilliant article, I have just recently wrote an article about Donate your Tab which is a cryptocurrency product that mines Monero for charity in your browser. I have started a project where I will showcase the best cryptocurrency products that aren't concepts but live for the steemit users and would love any support you offer.

Sounds cool, good luck with that :)

Pretty cool idea if you want to stay on track with upcoming evens.

quite awesome website to stay updated : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94