Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 12: Andreas Antonopoulos YouTube Channel

in #blockchain7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-23 at 8.24.59 AM.png


This is the twelfth day of my 30 days challenge dedicated to crypto resources. Each day I will post a relevant resource (used by me, or recommended) and at the end of each post you'll see a list of all the previous articles.

If you're in crypto for more than 6 months, then it's impossible not to hear about Andreas Antonopoulos. It's one of the most fervent supporters of the crypto phenomenon and, although controversial, a very popular figure. He also wrote a book called "Mastering Bitcoin" (didn't read it) so you may pick that as well (maybe leave some comments letting me know if it's worth reading).

I recommend this channel especially to beginners, because the perspective is less technical and more focused on the social disruption of the phenomenon.

Start here.


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Nice, thanks. If you're ever short on an idea during your 30 days, why not do a piece explaining mining calculators, such as https://www.coinwarz.com/cryptocurrency, https://www.crypto-coinz.net/crypto-calculator/ and http://whattomine.com/coins... not sure how big you are into mining, but I see newcomers asking over and over how much they can earn with x, y or z graphics cards, and these are the easiest resources to point them to.

Hope you're well man!

Thanks for the suggestions, really nice. I'm mining a little bit, but I'm oriented towards the lower end: from Raspberry Pi downwards :). Which pretty much means staking...

Go ahead sir

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

will see more of his video thanks for suggesting :)

He speaks with clarity and immutable facts... another I like to listen to is Trace Mayer, another great mind in the space that links reality with the cryptos.

Great post thank u for sharing love it

I think the way he explain things is far easier to understand and imagine the possible future of crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41