Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 3: Bitcoin Magazine

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-14 at 9.39.00 AM.png


It's the third day of my 30 days challenge in which I present a crypto-related resource. For the previous days, please scroll down to the end of the article.

Today, I'm bringing to your attention Bitcoin Magazine probably the oldest online resource dedicated to Bitcoin.

Since its launch, the site became a go-to resource for any crypto afficionado and it's often times cited as a reputable source: "it was published on Bitcoin Magazine" = credibility.

It's worth noting that Bitcoin Magazine was founded, launched and maintained by Mihai Alisie, who is currently the founder of AKASHA.


Screen Shot 2017-10-14 at 9.38.54 AM.png


Although Mihai left the position of editor in chief of Bitcoin Magazine, the fact that such a prominent publication was founded by a guy just like you and me (oh, he really is from Romania), gives us hope that with determination and passion, big things can be achieved.


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

I've never heard of this magazine before, really cool stuff, especially the fact that the founder is a romanian.

Mihai is a really cool guy, I even interviewed him here on Steemit, when he launched AKASHA. Google that, cause I can't remember the URL, you will like his way of thinking.

Oh this is so cool I find this on it's third day! I'm still pretty new to the world of cryptos and this is going to seriously give me a great knowledge base in that regard.

Thank you! Much appreciated :)

happy to be helpful


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

hey bro @dragosroua,
great analysis buddy and hope it will get an uptrend & reach higher destinations...upvoted

Great post!! Really interesting articles!! Upvote and follow from me!!

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

I like your every post....I also like this post .but, in this post I can not fulfill understand this content...if u have some time, so,plz talk about more....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42