Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 18: 99Bitcoins.com - Crypto Translated In Plain English

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 10.43.17 AM.png


This is the eighteenth day of my 30 days challenge dedicated to crypto resources. Each day I will post a relevant resource (used by me, or recommended) and at the end of each post you'll see a list of all the previous articles.

99Bitcoins.com's slogan is: "We translated Bitcoin into plain English" and from what I read they are doing a great job at it. The site contains tutorials, crash courses and reviews of various crypto tools: from mining software to wallets.

Articles are usually in depth and non-biased. The topics are geared towards trading, with a lot of guides covering the buying and selling process for various altcoins.

If you're just starting out with crypto, 99bitcoins will be useful for a while.


Previous Resources


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Hi @dragosroua, your collection is very useful for beginners like me. I always hear that investing in and trading with cryptocurrencies is really a hot topic nowadays, but one can never know where to start... Now I have my proper toolbox! :-)
Thanks for you!

You're very welcome :)

Very interesting , Thanks you for sharing it!

Thanks for the link to the site i am saving all these resources these are very useful for everyone who are in the crypto world :)

Yeah this is a great site. I used to frequrnt them when trying to run my own faucet and uaing there guides to try and make a profit.

Congratulations @dragosroua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44