Thanks to 1400 Followers - Your support is important for me - Keep upvoting, resteeming and commenting - I'll do my best to be more useful for you. ☺

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In more than 3 months on steemit I've got about 1400 followers, my reputation is 53, I have 227 steem power, I've posted more than 430 posts, I've been commented more than 1000 times, I've commented more than 2500 times, I received more than 10000 upvotes ! You can find the information here : Steemitboard.com.


I've learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use on steemit :

1- Steem.cool
2- Steemwhales.com
3- Steemvp.com
4- Steemstats.com
5- Steemd.com
6- Steem.supply
7- Steemj.com
8- Who_Muted_Me
9- Asksteem.com
10-Steemfriend.com
11-Steemit Haters
12-Who_Resteemed_Me
13-Dead Followers

Things I've learned to do on steemit :

1- How to add a profile picture to your steemit account
2- How to resteem on steemit
3- ♫♪ How to add music to your posts ♪♫
4- How to use smileys or icons on steemit ☺☻♥♦○☺♪♫☼
5- How to add a good link on steemit !
6- How to make your posts more popular on steemit
7- How to turn steem dollar into bitcoin

Tips I've given !

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote this proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

I've converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1- Resteem to post !
2- Steemit for friends

New projects I am working on :

1- Connecting Steemians
2- Promote and Earn

I've recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self. Here is the link to my youtube channel : youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I've created this steemit presentation and I allow all users to use it.

Good articles I've writen :

1- The psychology of trading
2- The best time management of priorities
3- How to earn good money from steemit !
4- My life story that motivates
5- Unfair Earnings on Steemit
6- What is ICO & how we can earn from it
7- Best criteria to invest in a cryptocurrency

I've even sung for steemit:

1- My first steemit rap ✌️
2- Acapella - ♪ Elvis Presley ♪ - ♫ Love me tender ♫
3- Karaoke - ♪ Belle ♪ - ♫ Notre dame de Paris ♫
4- Acapella - ♪ Enrique Iglesias ♪ - ♫ HERO ♫

I am advertising steemit everywhere:

1- In facebook with more than 2000 friends, and 21000 memebers in my two groups.
2- On youtube with more than 600 subscribers.
3- In Instagram with more than 300 followers.
4- In four forums about earning money online !

I've met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

My steemit status is : Earning money online 💰, read interesting news I share 💬, helpful and useful topics I write about 💡, get motivated by me ✍ & have a good life!

Thanks for following, upvoting, resteeming and commenting @Clixmoney. ☺

I still send 0.03 SBD to people who will participate in this : Promote and Earn - First post - , resteem and upvote any ''Promote and Earn'' post and you will be promoted.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips, here are: Steemit Tips.

Donation adresses :

BTC : 39jYMmDTFBxiT8rCeQdLE9uXkWcpQFm3f6

ETH : 0x46b026d4956915a3df03eedeadaffea27650c097

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Congratulations, a pleasure to be part of, greetings @clixmoney

Thanks a lot. ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70