Update on The Steem Experience

New guests lined up for the show and amping up the audio visual quality


steemexperiencevan.jpeg
by @seablue

Stats

CategoryChangeTotal
Current Member Count+13542
Admin020
Moderator049
DJ+4121
Bots08
Voice Chats04
Text Chats027
Categories07

Details:

  • @elgeko made an image for the show background!
  • @enterthespectrum will be our next guest!
  • @sirlunchthehost is now putting together an audio/visual intro for TSE show!
  • I have been having some great talks with potential guests for the future!
  • I also have lots of big plans to update The Steem Experience community run discord channel, more on that to come soon!

Text Chats:

general
post-promotion
experienced-trail
eos
discord-servers
steem-tools
music-commands
admin-chat
busy
dtube
dlive
dsound
dmania
sno
steepshot
zappl
initiatives
bitcoin
altcoins
natural-health
vegan
fitness
austin-meetup
san-francisco-meetup
philadelphia
aceh

Bots:

Rhythm details
The Steem Experience Bot
Poll Bot
@banjo by @inertia
@curiositybot by @gyzimo
Craig details
@swagger by @bitcoinparadise
Translator Bot

Categories

General
Steem DApps
Communities
Team Good
Trading
Health & Wellness
Local

Voice Chats

Yin/Yang
Yin
Yang
Aceh




Screenshot

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 3.23.09 PM.png


Big Thank You to @elgeko @enterthespectrum and @sirlunchthehost

Right before the show last Wednesday @elgeko whipped up a background image for the show! So cool how it worked out. I've been too busy do some simple things like that so for him to do that just because he saw it was needed was really cool!

I've been chatting with @enterthespectrum and I think this next show is going to be really cool. We've talked about some cool things but we still need to narrow it down a bit before I can say what the theme for this weeks show is, but I will update on that right before the show.

I have always dug @sirlunchthehost's audio visual work and I've been thinking about how to get a cool intro done for TSE show, so when he popped on the discord today, it occurred to me what was obvious to do. So now @sirlunchthehost is working an awesome intro for the show! Ah, the power of STEEM!

This update was mostly about the show but I'm happy that this thing is coming together so much like my original vision but also evolving into more than I could have imagined! As the discord server and the show grow in popularity I am continually excited about the future of The Steem Experience Community!

Love y'all. Peace.


Previous posts about The Steem Experience

by @sykochica

What is The Steem Experience

by @seablue

Seablue Journal: Living The Steem Experience
Seablue Journal: Let Love Reign

by @richardcrill

Introducing: The Steem Experience
Update 1 Update 2 Update 3 Update 4 Update 5 Update 6 Update 7 Update 8 Update 9 Update 10 Update 11 Update 12 Update 13

Podcasts

The Steem Experience 001
The Steem Experience 002
The Steem Experience 003

Shows live streamed on the Steem Star Network!

TSE 01 with @battleaxe
TSE 02 with @iamnotageek New!

Music

@lanmower surprise jam 1
@lanmower surprise jam 2
@lanmower TSE dj session





You're invited to The Steem Experience on Discord

You can also join by going to http://steemexperience.com/

Sort:  

image.png

Best show there is!

Thanks @steemitqa! how bout an upvote ;)

@richardcrill so strange I hit upvote & RS I swear I did! ;-)
Done!

lol, thanks man! I thought it might be something like that. sorry for the dickish reply, lol

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I'm just that old. Pray and ask Jesus into your heart.

Congratulations @steemexperience! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86