@lanmower surprise jam!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


@lanmower surprised us with nice little groove session I was lucky enough to hear live and get recorded!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ooooh, some sweet tunes. Nice my man! Is it copyright?
Would like to download and save locally on my HDD.
Upvoted

All I know is that I asked @lanmower if I could post right after I recorded it and he said yes. I don't think he is worried about it. It is so good though, I am going to send him some SBD just because he deserves it.

please keep it freedom first!

aaah! and thank you so much for the support I really really appreciate it! been trying to get a hold of you and thank you ;)

@lanmower is a punkstiny.pngsteemPunk

I love music ..Music is my heart ..My leisure time spent singing the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71