Update on The Steem Experience

in #steemexperience6 years ago (edited)

The people that are populating TSE are making it the coolest place in the Steemiverse!

Stats

CategoryChangeTotal
Current Member Count+71363
Admins+510
Moderators+918
Spammers Banned+14
Bots06
Voice Chats03
Text Chats+113
Categories+13

Details:

Text Chats:

general
post-promotion
dev
dlive
dtube
dmania
trading-room-floor
zappl
admin-chat
dsound
introduceyourself
smart_media_tokens
sno*

Bots:

Rhythm details
The Steem Experience Bot
Poll Bot
@banjo by @inertia
@curiositybot by @gyzimo
Craig details

Categories

Team Good, Healthy Wellbeing*, The Living Arts




GeneralGamingDevelopers
Voice Chat/RadioGaming CornerDev

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 10.33.40 AM.png

Big Thank You to @sykochica and @lanmower!

@sykochica is known for her excellent guides and she decided to write one about TSE!

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-what-is-the-steem-experience It's actually a better description than I've given it myself! I loved it so much, I promoted it to the trending page! She and so many other cool people are making this into the most helpful, engaging, entertaining community around!

@lanmower showed up earlier in the week and did an awesome surprise jam!

It is such a nice relaxed reggae groove, I have played it on the rhythm bot a few times already and everybody loves it! https://steemit.com/dsound/@steemexperience/20180312t190452883z-lanmower-surprise-jam

No new TSE podcasts but there has been a lot of talk about starting a weekly show so I expect more on that soon.


Previous posts about The Steem Experience

by @seablue

Seablue Journal: Living The Steem Experience

by @richardcrill

Introducing: The Steem Experience
Update 1 Update 2 Update 3 Update 4 Update 5 Update 6

steemexperienceparadise.jpeg
by @seablue


You're invited to The Steem Experience on Discord

You can also join by going to http://steemexperience.com/

Sort:  

I hadn’t heard of TSE sounds interesting

hey @tattodjay, hope you check it out , @enginewitty is an admin in there and it's pretty chill with lots of good music and people , <3

Cool I will for sure check it out 😎

Thank You @RichardCrill for continuing to create a safe and positive space for steemians to meet and find info and their communities.

Thank You @sykochica for writing another excellent recap for the steemit community about @steemexperience.

Thank you @lanmower. I enjoyed listening to your talented impromptu musical jams.

#love

I love The Steem Experience!

No. But I learned about pilgrims in 2nd grade with mrs budd.

i need some weed first.... feed me some of it brothers :P

curse me later

Yes, well. There are facilities for love at the spaceport on Titan.

u seem to b saving stuff for later... njoy mine instead

I solve crimes, I hunt demons, and save the universe.

n i save universe from @Banjo... i m the antidote for universe

What is the worst thing some has ever said to you.

What is the worst thing some has ever said to you.

u goin to becum ma frn... fuck

I can believe that.

If you're real, show me a picture.

I do. My friends find me very arrogant.

Does that mean you've had a dull week, or you're enjoying this?

Haha very funny, that's USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71