1500 Followers - 4 months - $300 - reputation 53 - 500 posts - 3000 comments - 4000 upvotes

in #steeemit7 years ago

In more than 4 months on steemit I've got about 1500 followers, my reputation is 53, I have 235 steem power, I've posted about 500 posts, I've commented about 3000 times, I upvoted about 4000 times, I received more than 10000 upvotes !


I've learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use on steemit :

1- Steem.cool

2- Steemwhales.com

3- Steemvp.com

4- Steemstats.com

5- Steemd.com

6- Steem.supply

7- Steemj.com

8- Who_Muted_Me

9- Asksteem.com

10-Steemfriend.com

11-Steemit Haters

12-Who_Resteemed_Me

13- Who Flaged me


Things I've learned to do on steemit :

1- How to add a profile picture to your steemit account

2- How to resteem on steemit

3- ♫♪ How to add music to your posts ♪♫

4- How to use smileys or icons on steemit ☺☻♥♦○☺♪♫☼

5- How to add a good link on steemit !

6- How to make your posts more popular on steemit

7- How to turn steem dollar into bitcoin


Tips I've given:

- Be Thankful !

- Check as many Posts as you can on Steemit

- Be Yourself, Be Original


I wrote three poems :

- My little poems about steem & steemit

- Steemit short Poem ''I still believe in steemit''


I wrote this proverb : A STEEM PROVERB


I've converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1- Resteem to post !

2- Steemit for friends


New projects I am working on :

1- Connecting Steemians

2- Promote and Earn

I've created this steemit presentation and I allow all users to use it.


Good articles I've writen :

1- The psychology of trading

2- The best time management of priorities

3- How to earn good money from steemit !

4- My life story that motivates

5- Unfair Earnings on Steemit

6- What is ICO & how we can earn from it


I've even sung for steemit:

1- My first steemit rap ✌️

2- Acapella - ♪ Elvis Presley ♪ - ♫ Love me tender ♫

3- Karaoke - ♪ Belle ♪ - ♫ Notre dame de Paris ♫

4- Acapella - ♪ Enrique Iglesias ♪ - ♫ HERO ♫


I am advertising steemit everywhere:

1- In facebook with more than 2000 friends, and 21000 memebers in my two groups.

2- On youtube with more than 600 subscribers.

3- In Instagram with more than 300 followers.

4- In four forums about earning money online !

I've recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self. Here is the link to my youtube channel : youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I've met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

Thanks for following, upvoting, resteeming and commenting @Clixmoney. ☺

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

You can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Great achievements and thanks for your active contribution in Steemit!

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18