Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Apr 11th - Apr 19th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

trennlinie.png

We have concluded five months of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

plantstoplanks
chelsea88
nwtdarren
run.vince.run
wolfje
ninahaskin
cstrimel
dailyrunner
dabeckster
runningdanw
romaincrx
eulenews
toofasteddie
anthrovegan

Click the participant's names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

Last week's challenge post made

trennlinie.png

Everyone receives 0,113 SBD and 0,063 Steem


Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif

trennlinie.png


Yesterday



All week until payout next Thursday Apr 19th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been ublished, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post so we can spread the word about this challenge and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date (running app needs to show the date) linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!

  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post

  3. Create your post with your running data & date - running app needs to show the date

  4. Link the challenge in your post

  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title

  6. Post your entry link in the comments

  7. One entry per person

trennlinie.png

Thank you Guys and Happy Running!

forrest runforsteem.jpg

Jumowa

trennlinie.png

  • Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting with

    You have questions regarding Wowapp? I made an overview

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

Was I too late I thought I put one in? I put this one in https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@anthrovegan/run-this-week-for-runforsteem

lol thanks.

Thanks for another motivating week! Fun to see everyone who is getting closer to race day, too. :) https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@plantstoplanks/run-for-steem-hill-repeats

Thanks for the Payout.
Upvote and resteem for this week done.

And here is my entry for this week: https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@eulenews/runforsteem-race-time

My #runforsteem this week will be a special one. I will participate in the Half-Marathon race in Bonn (Germany) on Sunday. Therefore you have to wait a few days for the proof of the run.

But I thought it could be nice to take the #runforsteem runners with me to the race. And so I will cover my way to the Half-Marathon in several posts on steemit. Here is the first one, if you like to go through with me: Bonn Marathon: Race with me! -Intro-.

As always thanks @jumowa!
100% UV & resteem done =)

Thanks for continuing to motivate everyone to get out and run!

Thank you too Dabeckster

@jumowa I entered again. I know there is no extra payout, but I want you to get more entries, and don't know anyone to invite...so...
https://steemit.com/photography/@nwtdarren/ice-road-long-run-vaisakhi-and-friendly-strangers-for-another-runforsteem-entry

yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46