Early morning rain run #runforsteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #runforsteem6 years ago

After sending my husband off to work and before I had to prepare breakfast for my son, I have a short time frame for an early morning run.

At this time of the year it is still dark outside but I stay in the village under the street lights. To do a workout before dawn is an very satisfying experience.

The silence of the still sleeping village.
The sound of waking birds.
The fresh air...

... and today also the pouring rain.

But, most of all, the first success of the day.

Here is the proof for #runforsteem

runforsteem_kw14.jpg

Enjoy your day and perhaps an equal nice run.

Keep on running.

Lydia

PS: Join runforsteem, it's really fun: runforsteem Challenge

Sort:  

Great job enjoying the elements! If you are on strava, find me there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39