Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Apr 4th - Apr 11th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

runforsteem-promo-gif-500.gif

trennlinie.png

We have concluded nineteen weeks of our #RunForSteem Challenge

Participants

extremejogging
sylvesterjohn
nwtdarren
chelsea88
harryp3
cstrimel
eulenews
wolfje
dailyrunner
plantstoplanks
anthrovegan
romaincrx

Click the participant's names to visit their entries

trennlinie.png

Last week's challenge post made

trennlinie.png

Everyone receives 0,066 SBD and 0,042 Steem

Congrats!!

runforsteem.gif

trennlinie.png


Now



All week until payout next Wednesday Apr 11th - Upvotes have to be placed up to the 5th day after #runforsteem post has been published, not later!



Upvote with 100% Voting Power, resteem this challenge post so we can spread the word about this challenge and participate by going for a run. Then prove you ran by uploading a 30 minute selfie video of yourself running

runfor-steem-in-full-effect-500.gif

Just kidding! Using a running protocol app on your phone should do it. Then upload your stats with the given data and date (running app needs to show the date) linking the challenge and myself in your post.

The earnings of this post here will be paid out equally among participants a week later

Rules:

  1. Follow the Rules!

  2. Upvote 100% & Resteem Run For Steem Challenge Post

  3. Create your post with your running data & date - running app needs to show the date

  4. Link the challenge in your post

  5. #runforsteem has to be included in your tags and post title

  6. Post your entry link in the comments

  7. One entry per person but I will cheer for you if you run more ;)

trennlinie.png

Thank you Guys and Happy Running!

forrest runforsteem.jpg

Jumowa

trennlinie.png

  • Forget Whatsapp! Earn Money While Chatting with

    You have questions regarding Wowapp? I made an overview

discord 80.pngsteam 80.png

Sort:  

Excited to see the community continues to grow thanks to folks like you! https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@plantstoplanks/run-for-steem-quick-tempo-run-on-a-chilly-sunday

“Dwell on the beauty of life. Watch the stars, and see yourself running with them.”
― Marcus Aurelius, Meditations

Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Vote for your Running Author of the Week 10!

I can't vote again, but I still want to double my entry. Same bonus multiplier as last week, right?

https://steemit.com/winterrunning/@nwtdarren/is-entering-the-runforsteem-challenge-twice-in-a-week-poor-form

one entry per person but dont let this eat on your motivation. Gave your post a vote and resteem. Nice ice chunks. We never have those here. The bonus I gave the other week was a spontaneous thing ;)

I was hoping for at least a 0% bonus.

This isn't a tantrum, but if you don't grant me that I might enter again.

not sure if you are joking. Did you read the rules?

I read them, but didn't see any rule against multiple entries, requesting invisible bonuses or joking.

Its upsetting that my failed stab at humour caused you to unfollow me. I might need to go for a run... wanna come? ;)

I wasnt sure if it was a joke. If you have extra wishes, I encourage you to create a challenge

There is also no rule for free pizza but also pointless asking for it - you see what you read. Maybe somebody should make a free pizza challenge.

I appreciate your rules. I just thought it was a funny way of over-promoting your challenge.

Once a week doesn't seem like enough support, for such a terrific idea. I love that you are encouraging running, and encouraging sharing running. No joke - you are doing hero work.

Feel free to ignore my requests for 0% bonuses, you still have my support. (even if my jokes suck wind)

As to creating my own challenge, I may, but my first step of that would be watching your challenge, helping it succeed, and deciding what to take on as my own. ('R&D' stands for 'Rob and Duplicate' :) )

dailyrunner is running all week and posting about it. You are free to run as much as you want and use the runforsteem hashtag as said in rule 7

The rain doesn't stop me this morning by enjoying an early morning run.

Here is my post for runforsteem: https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@eulenews/early-morning-rain-run-runforsteem

It's fun to runforsteem!

Lydia

Sorry I missed last week but I'm back this week!

Please include the challenge post link in your post

I have edited my post and added it...Thanks for reminding me.
Regards @run.vince.run

Here is my contribution for this week and quite some contribution, with a new personal record on distance: https://steemit.com/running/@wolfje/marathon-post-10-runforsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48