You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Apr 11th - Apr 19th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the Payout.
Upvote and resteem for this week done.

And here is my entry for this week: https://steemit.com/runforsteem/@eulenews/runforsteem-race-time

My #runforsteem this week will be a special one. I will participate in the Half-Marathon race in Bonn (Germany) on Sunday. Therefore you have to wait a few days for the proof of the run.

But I thought it could be nice to take the #runforsteem runners with me to the race. And so I will cover my way to the Half-Marathon in several posts on steemit. Here is the first one, if you like to go through with me: Bonn Marathon: Race with me! -Intro-.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45