Whales spotted (photos in post) - 鲸鱼出没 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

In Singapore, I spotted whales recently. Here are the photos as evidence.
Do you see the whales?
在新加坡,我最近发现鲸鱼。这里有照片为证。
看到鲸鱼吗?
20160830_2014166bf9f.jpg
No? Look closer.
没有?仔细看。
20160830_20140120c5a.jpg
See?
看到了吧?
WhaleBrandff7a2.jpg

OK, just kidding. It's some packets of noodles on sale at a local supermarket. I've not see this brand nor have I tried this. If anyone has, please do share your feedback or post a recipe.
啊哈哈,开个玩笑。这是在超市销售的面。之前我没见看到这个品牌也没有我尝试过。如果有朋友吃,请分享您的意见或帖个食谱。


Another whale spotted. This is a photography of a photography on display in a tunnel leading from the training station to the Esplanade. Sorry, about the angle, there is a down light above and I wanted to make sure there is not reflection of that light.
再见鲸鱼。这是在连接地铁站到滨海艺术中心的一个隧道。抱歉,这照片角度有点斜是因为想免掉上面照灯的反射。
EsplanadeWhale
It seems to be a big balloon of some sort but I could not see any mention of who the photographer was but there is a little write up below that photo which mentioned where the location was. This is what the write up said.
那鲸鱼似乎是个大气球。没看见摄影师的资料但在照片下有英文介绍拍摄地点.
20160901_174334f90ca.jpg
Interestingly, seem to be location near a place I posted about before.
Need a less routine run/walk trail? Lorong Halus Wetland (by ace108)
原来地点离我之前写过的地方不远。
到别处走走吧-罗弄哈鲁士湿地(by ace108)

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #funny #singapore #cn #minnowsunite
Here are my previous posts on food:
这是我有关吃喝的帖:
Here are my entries for the steemitphotochallenge:
这是我参于steemitphotochallenge的帖:
Here are my previous post on flowers:
这是我发过的花照片:

Here are posts about my travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108


FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif


Sort:  

Ha ha ha
Whale = Carrot Noodles
👍✅❤️

I like carrots and noodles, so...

Thanks for your comment. This is the first time I see carrot noodles on the shelves. I have tasted spinach noodles from a stall and they have carrot noodles but not try. So, maybe I should try that stall's carrot noodle before heading back to the supermarket. :-)

Thanks. Glad you enjoy it. :-)

glad there is people who enjoy my sense of humor.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43