SteemitPhotoChallenge round 6: View from Labrador Park (entry 3) - 拉柏多公园一景 by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)
Here's my 3rd entry for round 6 is this shot taken at Labrador Park in Singapore. I was thinking I shall have only 2 entries for this challenge until I took a walk at Labrador Park and saw a view of the neighbouring island. Saw the lonely building. Make sure no human visible. Take the shot. Upload to steemimg.com and submitting the 3rd entry with this.

20160828_161758cd05e.jpg
Link to full image

PHOTO INFO: style="font-weight: bold;"> Manufacturer: samsung
Model: SM-G920I
Exposure Time: 1/1916s
Aperture: ƒ/1.9
ISO: 40
Focal Length: 4.3mm
Resolution Unit: inches
Color Space: sRGB
Orientation: Horizontal (normal)
Scene Capture Type: Standard
Exposure Program: Program AE
Exposure Mode: Auto
Metering Mode: Multi-segment
Flash: No Flash
White Balance: Auto
 

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a good day.

This section is for my Chinese readers:
以上是我在拉柏多公园拍的照片。用手机拍的。本想这次只参赛两张但在拉柏多公园散步,看到了对面小岛的美景。一孤独的建设。拿的出手机。拍下。上载。写帖参赛。

如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你有个美好的一天。

#photography #steemitphotochallenge #singapore #cn #minnowsunite

Here are my entries for the steemitphotochallenge:
这是我参于steemitphotochallenge的帖:

Here are my previous post on flowers:
这是我发过的花照片:

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11