Fish soup noodle for lunch - 午餐吃鱼汤面 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)
Fork&Spoon

My wife likes to eat fish soup noodle - especially the yee mee type of noodle. I prefer fish soup bee hoon mostly. At the food center located at Lorong 5 Toa Payoh, this stall has a combo choice - combination of slice fish and fried fish. They also have some bits of minced pork. Few Sunday ago, I decided to join my wife's taste bud and have the combo slice fish and fried fish noodle.
Here's sharing a couple of photos of that day's lunch.
太太喜欢吃鱼汤面-特别是伊面(也称为煲仔面)。我较喜欢吃鱼片米粉。在大巴窑5巷的这摊有双鱼的选择-既是可点综合的鱼片和炸鱼肉。这摊还加了点猪肉碎。 几星期天前,配合了太太的口味,也吃了双鱼伊面。
在这分享一下当天的午餐:

20160814_15263948368.jpg

20160814_152610910e9.jpg


If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #food #singapore #cn #minnowsunite


Here is a post about travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:
Here are my previous posts on food:
这是我有关吃喝的帖:
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
Sort:  

加油,赞一个。

新作预告:我自创的小说将于今晚8点开始更新,希望到时候能得到您的支持。

Yummy
I am coming over. Save some for me.
🍺🚀👍

If you come over, I'll buy you a bowl of noodle.

哈哈!我又想食呀!

是挺好吃的。新加坡十之七八次用餐都有人喜欢配上辣椒或辣椒酱。
我总觉得好味就可免。

說得對!我覺得原味是最好的!

Love the english version. Okay! (^^)b

Thanks for stopping by . love your username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47