Elf spotting

in #elfspotting7 years ago (edited)

Did I just see another elf? Yes, yes I did!

20171223_193254.jpg
Hey! Santa's coming, right?

I wonder if we'll see more elves before Christmas...


[Previous post: Perfect weather for driving.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I think the elves are already in the city, I saw them the same. Excellent photo. With Christmas.

Man, how do you find them. You have an elf detector or smth... :)

I finally entered your contest and dropped my link in the original post. :)

I've also spotted a snowflake glimmering like a star ;)

i see only gnome

Oh yeah, it's funny and festive fun, I think that can see and many more times :) Thanks @gamer00 for the great photo!

hey, nice one and marry christmas.

merry christmass

wow..Merry Christmas in advance bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41