GADGET#31: Montblanc M Fountain Pen for 180 Euro

in #montblanc7 years ago

Montblanc M Fountain Pen

Lufthansa Worldshop is offering Deals with up to 25.000 Miles as a bonus if you buy certain products. I always wanted to own an "original" Montblanc (not the one you can buy on Khaosan Road for 10 USD). Montblanc is my favorite Brand for Pens.

Lufthansa Worldshop

I ordered a Montblanc M Fountain Pen with 20.000 Miles

The Pen costs 380 Euro (No Shipping Costs) and is bundled with 20.000 Miles and More Miles. 20.000 Miles are worth 200 Euro so the effective price of the pen is 180 Euro  (if you need the Miles). I am looking forward to receive my new Pen.

Do you own a Montblanc ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35