KaoticCarolling Day 20 - Twelve Days of Christmas Special Day 08 - Let it Snow

in #kaoticcarolling7 years ago

KAOZletitsnowcoverphoto.jpg

So, I'm kinda upset right now, because I am writing this at 12:28 AM...I was working on this post at around 10:30 PM but I guess I ended up passing out in front of my computer, and now the record shall show that on the 20th of December I did not make a #KaoticCarolling post....totally broke my daily streak on here. sigh Well, I'm just gonna say that this still counts anyway, haha.

So I sang "Let it Snow" today because after I got home from work, we got hit by a winter storm and the snow finally came and stuck! It's been a really weird winter lately and I was starting to worry that we would not be having a white Christmas this year...but if all goes well and the cold sticks around for a while, we might just have ourselves a nice little white Christmas next week. I've got my fingers crossed for sure.

Here is the video:

Thank you for watching! I hope you liked it. Please let me know what you thought in the comments below!

Check back every day for the next installment of #KaoticCarolling! I'm doing a 12 Days of Christmas special leading up to Christmas Day. Here are the previous days:


12 Days of Christmas Special

Day 07: Blue Christmas
Day 06: I'll Be Home for Christmas
Day 05: Silent Night
Day 04: I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas
Day 03: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Day 02: O Holy Night
Day 01: It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas



Titanium
Hey There Delilah
Say You Won’t Let Go
Tired
All I Ask of You
Moon River
Little Black Submarines
As Long As You're Mine
Come What May
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Mad World
Bring Him Home



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Glad to see ive found you. Nice singing btw! Hope all is well.

We got snow today too! Just a little bit though- we just seem to keep getting these dustings. Loved how upbeat this one is ❤

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=kaoticcarolling-day-20-twelve-days-of-christmas-special-day-08-let-it-snow


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37