KaoticCarolling Day 14 - Twelve Days of Christmas Special Day 02 - O Holy Night

in #kaoticcarolling7 years ago

KAOZoholynightcoverphoto.jpg

For the second day of my 12 Days of Christmas special edition of #KaoticCarolling, I ended up singing "O Holy Night" because I couldn't decide on what song to sing, and then @staceyjean suggested that I sing this one. After scouring the internet for a good version of the song, I chose to sing Josh Groban's version.

Those of you who have been following my little singing journey on here know I love me some Josh Groban style singing, haha. Anyway, I hope that I did a good job with this one. I just realized that I'm also doing these because Christmas is fast approaching and I'm still not quite fully in the Christmas sprit yet, for whatever reason. Hopefully by the end of this special series I will be fully into it :P

Here is the video:

Thank you so much for watching! I hope you will leave a comment below to let me know what you thought.

If you enjoyed my singing, I hope you will consider supporting me in this week's @killerwhale Karaoke Contest and this week's @steemitgottalent competition by clicking here to see me singing "All of Me" by John Legend and here to see me singing "Jar of Hearts" by Christina Perri. Those links will hop you over to the official comment entries that I left on those pages, and from there you can upvote my comments in both of them to officially register your support. Your encouragement and support truly means the world to me, so thank you so much!

Check back every day for the next installment of #KaoticCarolling! The next few days will be all Christmas songs, so I hope you are getting in the holiday spirit with me. Here are my previous editions:


12 Days of Christmas Special

It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas



Titanium
Hey There Delilah
Say You Won’t Let Go
Tired
All I Ask of You
Moon River
Little Black Submarines
As Long As You're Mine
Come What May
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Mad World
Bring Him Home



Check out some of my other posts!


Six Sites You Need to Know About as a New Steemian
How You Can Withdraw Your Steemit Earnings to USD
How to Use Tags to Maximize Visibility for Your Posts and Gain More Upvotes
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=kaoticcarolling-day-14-twelve-days-of-christmas-special-day-02-o-holy-night


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SaipanDamashii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.55$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37