KaoticCarolling Day 06 - Little Black Submarines by The Black Keys

in #kaoticcarolling7 years ago (edited)

KAOZlittleblacksubmarinescoverphoto.jpg

I've been feeling really good this morning, so today I decided that I would deviate from my usual serious, ballad-y self and instead sing a more upbeat, fun song. This is my make or break moment when my inner weirdness is put on display for everyone on here, lol. I had way too much fun with this song, so hopefully people have fun with it, too.

I decided to sing Little Black Submarines by The Black Keys because I felt like the energy of the song kinda matched how I was feeling this morning when I told myself that it was time to record my daily singing video. It's the perfect blend of slow, heartfelt, and emotional with fast, upbeat, and fun, so it really was a natural choice for the day.

Anyway, here's the video, I hope you guys like it:

Thank you so much for watching/listening to my daily singing video! Again, this is a break from my normal singing video style, but I hope that you can still appreciate it and have some fun with me.

If you liked what you saw/heard, please consider voting for me in this week's @killerwhale Karaoke Contest by clicking here to register your vote of support on my comment in the official contest post, and also please consider voting for me in this week's @steemitgottalent contest by clicking here to register your vote of support on my comment in the official contest post. Your support truly means the world to me, and I really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to vote for me and help me win! Thank you so much!

Please check back daily for a new installment of #KaoticCarolling! :)



Check out some of my other posts!


What You Need to Know About Telling Veterans "Thank You" on Veterans Day
How The Minnow Support Project Helps You Achieve Your Dreams on Steemit
How I Achieved 200 Followers in My First Month on Steemit
Why I Chose to Invest $100 in Steem
How To Set Up Your Steemit Profile
The Dawn of The Dancing Dreamers
The Dawn of Friendship In a New Age
I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM



!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=kaoticcarolling-day-06-little-black-submarines-by-the-black-keys


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Thank you for always rolling through, you humvee bot, you!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 2.15$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35